100 WC by Ben

One day I went in my car I started the engine but it seemed to be going backwards I brought it to the garage. My car went bamboozled. They said that it was the breaks. It was the engine but it turned out to be a cat in my engine. I got to keep the cat. The next day I got the cat micro chipped and then I got a name for the cat I named the scrubby. The cat was happy with the name I got food for the cat, bowels and a collar for him. The Cat and I were happy with every thing.

One thought on “100 WC by Ben

  1. Hi Ben,
    Great story! You used the prompt phrase in a really clever way. I’ve not read a story about car backfiring this week until now. I liked your explanation for the engine being broken- who’d have thought a cat was in there? Just be carefuk with the spelling of ‘bowls’. Keep up the good work.
    Michael (Team 100wc), Coventry, UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *