100 WC by Brian

                                                                                  1007 Sunshine ST.

California,

America,

30th of march

Dear Bernard,

I miss you so much, how are you. Well, I hope you are okay because I have had a harsh time. You see, I’ve gone to Africa with Shirley two months ago. Unfortunately, we got bitten by a snake. We were in pain for days. After a few weeks it got better. Shirley and I were hungry so we found some mushrooms to eat. Well at least we thought they were mushrooms they were actually fungi. Well after a while we flew to America. On the way to the plane I lost Shirley. I know what you’re thinking “but how could she just disappear “. Well I have a feeling she died. I am asking you to reply to this letter because soon I might die.

Kind Regards,

Brian.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *