100 WC by Tomás

1234Bobby Street,

Sydney Australia,

1st of January.

Dear Bob,

How are you and your family doing in Australia? Did you see the terracotta warrior yet? I saw videos on YouTube they are colourful. Hope you are having fun and how long have you been in Australia? Do your kids like the place and do you like Australia? What is the name of your hotel?

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Tomás

One thought on “100 WC by Tomás

  1. Hello, I like the friendly nature of your letter. The questions work well. It means that Bob will have to write back. Well, maybe he won’t so I will answer your questions. Yes, I did see the soldiers (coloured lanterns for 2018 lunar new year). I did have lots of fun and I love Australia and always enjoy the beautiful harbour when I visit Sydney.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *