100 WC by Ben

PAW PATROL TO SPONGBBOB

One day my little brother was watching paw patrol and Rider farted in the middle of it. Rider said no job is too big no pup is too small. And my brother is only four and we watch it all the time. Then he farted again and again. It was so funny and I nearly wet my pants. I told my mum and she could not stop laughing. So now it is paw patrol to sponge bob and now its on too sponge bob now all you can hear in the mornings is sponge bob……

By Ben

One thought on “100 WC by Ben

  1. Hello Ben, I don’t know either of those shows but you certainly made me giggle in telling me about it. It’s interesting how hearing or watching someone else laugh can make you laugh too. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *