100 WC by Niamh

It’s so Unfair!

It was Saturday, the day to relax. But I wasn’t that relaxed because I had a big race to run. I trained all week just to win this race. If I won this race I would be a world champion!

However, the problem was that my little sister was always disturbing me! She was always losing her teddy bear and then she asks me to find it for her. I really didn’t like when she did that.

It was time for the race! I was so excited and a little nervous. The race had started. I was in the lead! I was nearly at the finish line. When I was just to cross the line, I heard my little sister screaming “Where’s my teddy!” I suddenly stopped and in second place I crossed the line.

I was so crossed that I never ran a race again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *