100 WC by Calum

Walking

One day I was at the Curragh with my friends Liam and Dillon. We were playing walking.  We first did the two metre walk a thon. We soon decided to play a different game called fast walking but then I lost and I was so cross that I jumped over a fence then Dillon and Liam thought it was a game and joined in. It actually turned out to be fun. So then we continued playing until it got dark. When we got back it was pitch black. We then went up to my room and guess what we played more fast walking until Liam fell over an official fast walking action figure so I said he had to give me a new one so he did. So we then discovered a new game called tag but it turned out we were playing it wrong but when we figured it out my friends had to go home. Calum FLEET

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *