The Voice by Ciara

THE VOICE

I was late to music class again. I was running down the hall way. Finally, I made it just on time. I sat beside my best friend and she started to sing. It was really out of tune the teacher was saying ‘’STOP STOP’’ but she couldn’t hear him finally she stopped and she said sorry she didn’t know. It was home time my other friend Amanda was having a birthday party I brought my other friends to the party in my car it was so fun there was a chocolate fountain sadly it was time to go to bed but the party was a sleep over party so I slept there.

 

 

THE END BY CIARA

One thought on “The Voice by Ciara

  1. This is a very good use of the prompt Ciara, but I wonder if you read your work aloud before it was published. Perhaps you would have ‘heard’ the missing punctuation if you had?
    Thanks for sharing
    Jackie (Team 100WC)
    New Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *