Bad Day by Dónal

Bad day

One day I got fired from my job in Pink. I was so angry I threw a ball of paper at my boss. Then security threw me out of the building. Then after a well I got my bicycle back. When I got it back I went straight home because I was very sad. When I got home I turned on the light and all my best friends were there and there was bubbles that made me feel much better. When I got to my bedroom it was empty I was robbed. Today was the worst day ever. THE END

 

By Dónal

One thought on “Bad Day by Dónal

  1. Sounds like quite a day of ups and downs Dónal! I wonder what your job was, what the company Pink was like and whether you enjoyed your work? A few little details can really help to pull your readers into the story.
    Well done including all the words and keep rising to the Challenge.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *