Bad Day by Alana

Bad Day

“I’m going to work now good bye kids” the girl said. She rode her pink bicycle to work. When she got to work her friend said “I like your pink dress it is very nice”. “Thank you” she said back. When she got to her desk it was empty then her boss came over to her and said “You are fired”. “You are so mean” I said. So she got bubbles out of her handbag and she poured them all over her boss. When she left her bike was gone so she went home and she said to herself this is my worst day ever.     The End by Alana

One thought on “Bad Day by Alana

  1. Hi Alana
    I can see why you have called this ‘Bad Day’. It all started off so well but went downhill from there. I can only hope that things improved dramatically after this.
    Miss T team 100wc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *