A Bad Day by Ciara

A Bad Day

It was another boring day at school. I woke up late. When I got to the class it was empty. I looked around no sign of anyone where did they go? Was there something I didn’t know? There was a pink paper on the school main door it said “Sorry there is no school today we are all on a school trip.” I went home on my bicycle.

 

When I got home

My mom had some bad news she got fired. I spilled my bubbles on the floor and I slipped. I started crying I was okay though. I was really sad and I went up to my room.

 

 

THE NEXT DAY

It was Saturday I had no school my mom got a new job and I was happy again.

THE END BY CIARA

One thought on “A Bad Day by Ciara

  1. That was a great story Ciara. I really couldn’t blame her for waking up late because it happens to everyone once in a while. Keep up the good work 💜

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *