Happy New year by Ciara

HAPPY NEW YEAR

 

 

It was the craziest new year ever. All of my family was coming to my house for a new year’s party. My mom had a secret. We were going to England to see my aunt and her family. Me my aunty and uncle were staying in the same hotel it was so fun we could run door to door to say hello or something. No one had any idea ‘’Kids were going to England don’t worry I have your stuff all packed in a suit case’’ my mom shouted up stairs. ‘’ Oh MY GOD THANK YoU SO MUCH’’ we all shouted.

When we got to England

‘’ this hotel is really nice’’ my dad said ‘’yes ‘’ we all said. Me and my big cousin Alex were I the car he got out and the light blinded him but he was ok. Everyone came to my aunt’s house and the new year was in 54321

HAPPY NEW Year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *