100 WC by Réaltín

Sweet!

There I was, an ordinary alien selling chewing-gum. Unfortunately every human I saw seemed to scream and run away! Why? Was I handsome? I know! I was too handsome for them! Anyway, I was walking down James street when the army suddenly appeared. Then they tried to shoot me! Me! Of all aliens! They were so rude saying stuff like “Surrender now!” or “Don’t kill us!”! I would not kill them for I am a highly intelligent space being. So I just ran to a sweet shop nearby. I saw a door and I wondered what was behind the door so I opened it. Then I saw the most valuable sweet in the world behind the door! I was so happy! Then I ate it.

3 thoughts on “100 WC by Réaltín

  1. You obviously have a great sense of humour as this was fast paced and fun to read! I loved your character and I was curious to see how you could include the prompt in your story.
    I am so glad it had a happy ending, I can imagine your chewing gum loving alien being right at home in the sweet shop!
    Miss T team 100wc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *