The Weird City by Tomás

THE WEIRD city

 

I and my friend were in the city. We saw statues in the streets. It was weird. We went back the next day they were not there. I started to notice that people were missing. I told my friend. We saw the statues we ran to my house. The next day we went to investigate we found out the statues were sucking people up. We got sucked up we saw people sedated. It was weird. There were tiny creatures everywhere with sleeping gas. They put us to sleep. Four years later we woke up. It was a dream. Everything was a dream.

2 thoughts on “The Weird City by Tomás

  1. Hi Tomas good story its lucky that it was a dream but if you want you could be an author when you grow up I would buy them
    PS
    Good job you put a lot of effort to write a story with no killing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *